Roots

Roots

BOOK A
TOUR

MENU menu

Close close menu

TOURS CALENDAR

Please revisit this page frequently as we often upload new tours and new tour dates to the tour programme. 

 

trip advisor
DATE
TOUR
PRICE
AVAILABLE
Sat 8 Aug 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 9 Aug 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 23 Aug 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 29 Aug 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 30 Aug 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 5 Sep 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 6 Sep 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 3 Oct 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 4 Oct 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 18 Oct 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 1 Nov 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 7 Nov 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 8 Nov 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 15 Nov 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 22 Nov 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Mon 21 Dec 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00