Roots

Roots

BOOK A
TOUR

MENU menu

Close close menu

TOURS CALENDAR

Please revisit this page regularly as we upload new tours and extra tour dates frequently.

If you would like to enquire about adding a Shared Tour date to our programme, please email us at info@roots-travel.co.uk

 

trip advisor
DATE
TOUR
PRICE
AVAILABLE
Sat 2 Mar 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sat 9 Mar 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sat 16 Mar 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sun 17 Mar 2024
Adult £99.00 / Student £94.00 / Child £89.00
Sun 24 Mar 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sat 30 Mar 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sat 6 Apr 2024
Adult £99.00 / Student £94.00 / Child £89.00
Sat 13 Apr 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sun 14 Apr 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sat 20 Apr 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sun 28 Apr 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sat 4 May 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 5 May 2024
Adult £99.00 / Student £94.00 / Child £89.00
Sun 12 May 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sat 25 May 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 26 May 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sat 1 Jun 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sun 9 Jun 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Fri 21 Jun 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Adult £109.00 / Student £99.00 / Child £94.00