Roots

Roots

BOOK A
TOUR

MENU menu

Close close menu

TOURS CALENDAR

Please revisit this page frequently as we often upload new tours and new tour dates to the tour programme. 

 

trip advisor
DATE
TOUR
PRICE
AVAILABLE
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Adult £85.00 / Student £79.00 / Child £75.00
Sun 2 Feb 2020
Adult £69.00 / Student £64.00 / Child £59.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Adult £85.00 / Student £79.00 / Child £75.00
Sun 9 Feb 2020
Adult £69.00 / Student £64.00 / Child £59.00
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Adult £85.00 / Student £79.00 / Child £75.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Adult £69.00 / Student £64.00 / Child £59.00
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Adult £85.00 / Student £79.00 / Child £75.00
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Adult £69.00 / Student £64.00 / Child £59.00
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Adult £85.00 / Student £79.00 / Child £75.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 8 Mar 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 29 Mar 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 5 Apr 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sat 2 May 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 3 May 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 9 May 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 10 May 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 16 May 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 17 May 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 24 May 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Mon 25 May 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 30 May 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 31 May 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 6 Jun 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 7 Jun 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
SOLD OUT
Sun 21 Jun 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Wed 24 Jun 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 28 Jun 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 4 Jul 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 5 Jul 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Adult £74.00 / Student £69.00 / Child £64.00
Sat 25 Jul 2020
Adult £89.00 / Student £84.00 / Child £79.00

  Page 1 of 2