Brighton & Beachy Head
 
Sunday, 07 April, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 05 May, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 26 May, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 16 June, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 14 July, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 11 August, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 08 September, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 06 October, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 03 November, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Sunday, 01 December, 2019
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
...2020 tour dates to follow.