Day tours
 
Saturday, 26 August, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 
SOLD OUT
Sunday, 27 August, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 02 September, 2017
 Stonehenge & Avebury
 8am~7pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 03 September, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 09 September, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 10 September, 2017
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 16 September, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 23 September, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 24 September, 2017
 Stratford & The Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 30 September, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 01 October, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 07 October, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 08 October, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 14 October, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 
SOLD OUT
Sunday, 15 October, 2017
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 21 October, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 22 October, 2017
 Hidden Gem: Hampton Court Palace
 9.30am-5.30pm
 Adult £59, Student/Child £55
 Hidden Gem: Kew Gardens
 9.30am-5.30pm
 Adult £59, Student/Child £55
Saturday, 28 October, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 29 October, 2017
 Stratford & The Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 04 November, 2017
 Stonehenge & Avebury
 8am~7pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 05 November, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 11 November, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 12 November, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 18 November, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 19 November, 2017
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 25 November, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 26 November, 2017
 Hidden Gems of England
 Destination to be decided
 Tour times & Prices vary
Saturday, 02 December, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 03 December, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 09 December, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 10 December, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 16 December, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Christmas/New Year tour dates to follow soon...