All tours
 
Friday, 16 November, 2018
 Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 
SOLD OUT
 Amsterdam & Bruges
 3-day tour
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 17 November, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Friday, 23 November, 2018
 Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult £289, Student/Child £269
Saturday, 24 November, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 
SOLD OUT
Sunday, 25 November, 2018
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 30 November, 2018
 Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 01 December, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 02 December, 2018
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 07 December, 2018
 Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult £289, Student/Child £269
Saturday, 08 December, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
Sunday, 09 December, 2018
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 14 December, 2018
 Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 15 December, 2018
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 22 December, 2018
 Hidden Highlights: Winter Solstice at Stonehenge
 3.30am~4pm
 Adult £84, Student/Child £74
2019 tour dates to follow...