All tours from Cambridge

 
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Friday, 30 June, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 01 July, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 SOLD OUT
 Wales Coast & Mountains
 2-day tour
 SOLD OUT
Sunday, 02 July, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Thursday, 06 July, 2017
 Suffolk Villages
 9am~5.30pm
 Adult £60, Student/Child £60
Friday, 07 July, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
 Paris & Versailles by Eurostar
 3-day tour
 SOLD OUT
Saturday, 08 July, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 09 July, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017
 Hidden Gems of England: Anglo-Saxon Suffolk
 9am-6pm
 Adult £60, Student/Child £60
Thursday, 13 July, 2017
 Suffolk Villages
 9am~5.30pm
 Adult £60, Student/Child £60
Friday, 14 July, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
 Paris & Versailles by Eurostar
 3-day tour
 Adult from £319, Child from £319
Saturday, 15 July, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 16 July, 2017
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017
 Hidden Gems of England: Anglo-Saxon Suffolk
 9am-6pm
 Adult £60, Student/Child £60
Thursday, 20 July, 2017
 Suffolk Villages
 9am~5.30pm
 Adult £60, Student/Child £60
Friday, 21 July, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
 Paris & Versailles by Eurostar
 3-day tour
 Adult from £319, Child from £319
 Amsterdam & Bruges
 3-day tour
 SOLD OUT
Saturday, 22 July, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 23 July, 2017
 Stratford & The Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Thursday, 27 July, 2017
 Suffolk Villages
 9am~5.30pm
 Adult £60, Student/Child £60
Friday, 28 July, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 29 July, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 30 July, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Wednesday, 02 August, 2017
 Hidden Gems of England
 Destination to be decided
 Tour times & Prices vary
Friday, 04 August, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £289, Child from £269
Saturday, 05 August, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 06 August, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 11 August, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £289, Child from £269
 Paris & Versailles by Eurostar
 3-day tour
 Adult from £319, Child from £319
Saturday, 12 August, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
 Wales Coast & Mountains
 2-day tour
 Adult from £229, Child from £219
Sunday, 13 August, 2017
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017
 Hidden Gems of England
 Destination to be decided
 Tour times & Prices vary
Friday, 18 August, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £289, Child from £269
Saturday, 19 August, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 20 August, 2017
 Stratford & The Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Saturday, 26 August, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 SOLD OUT
 Amsterdam & Bruges
 3-day tour
 Adult from £249, Child from £249
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Sunday, 27 August, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 SOLD OUT
Friday, 01 September, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 02 September, 2017
 Stonehenge & Avebury
 8am~7pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 03 September, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 08 September, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 09 September, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 SOLD OUT
Sunday, 10 September, 2017
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 SOLD OUT
Friday, 15 September, 2017
 Paris & Versailles by Eurostar
 3-day tour
 Adult from £319, Child from £319
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 16 September, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 SOLD OUT
 Wales Coast & Mountains
 2-day tour
 Adult from £229, Child from £219
Friday, 22 September, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
 Amsterdam & Bruges
 3-day tour
 Adult from £239, Child from £239
Saturday, 23 September, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 24 September, 2017
 Stratford & The Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 29 September, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 30 September, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 01 October, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 06 October, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 07 October, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 08 October, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 13 October, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
 Paris & Versailles by Eurostar
 3-day tour
 Adult from £319, Child from £319
Saturday, 14 October, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
 Horseriding in Wales
 2-day tour
 Adult from £189, Child from £189
Sunday, 15 October, 2017
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 20 October, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
 Amsterdam & Bruges
 3-day tour
 Adult from £239, Child from £239
Saturday, 21 October, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
 Wales Coast & Mountains
 2-day tour
 Adult from £229, Child from £219
Sunday, 22 October, 2017
 Hidden Gems of England
 Destination to be decided
 Tour times & Prices vary
Friday, 27 October, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 28 October, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 29 October, 2017
 Stratford & The Cotswolds
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 03 November, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 04 November, 2017
 Stonehenge & Avebury
 8am~7pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 05 November, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 10 November, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 11 November, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
 Wales Coast & Mountains
 2-day tour
 Adult from £229, Child from £219
 Horseriding in Wales
 2-day tour
 Adult from £189, Child from £189
Sunday, 12 November, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 17 November, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
 Amsterdam & Bruges
 3-day tour
 Adult from £239, Child from £239
Saturday, 18 November, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 19 November, 2017
 York
 8am~8.30pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 24 November, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 25 November, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 26 November, 2017
 Hidden Gems of England
 Destination to be decided
 Tour times & Prices vary
Friday, 01 December, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 02 December, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 03 December, 2017
 Windsor & Oxford
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 08 December, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 09 December, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Sunday, 10 December, 2017
 Brighton & Beachy Head
 8am~8pm
 Adult £69, Student/Child £59
Friday, 15 December, 2017
 Edinburgh, Loch Ness & The Scottish Highlands
 3-day tour
 Adult from £279, Child from £259
Saturday, 16 December, 2017
 Bath & Stonehenge
 8am~9pm
 Adult £79, Student/Child £69
Christmas/New Year tour dates to follow soon...